Witness and Grace Conversations

Witness and Grace Conversations

In preparation for the International Day of Prayer and Awareness Against Human Trafficking—February 8, 2021—Global Sisters Report offers this conversation with Srs. Gabriella Bottani and Jean Schafer, both leaders among Catholic sisters working against human trafficking. GSR staff writer Soli Salgado, who has been reporting on the anti-human trafficking work of the sisters for years, will facilitate this important  conversation.

A Conversation on Anti-Human Trafficking
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
3 p.m. Eastern  |  2 p.m. Central  |  1 p.m. Mountain  | 12 p.m. Pacific

Learn more and register here.

Related Posts
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*